Blackbird Digital Books

THE PUBLISHING COMPANY RUN BY AUTHORS FOR AUTHORS – we're fair and we care.

The Kew Mum Gang

Ebook $2.99/£1.90/E2,68 Paperback $15.99/£7.20/Euro10,13

Ebook $2.99/£1.90/E2,68 Paperback $15.99/£7.20/Euro10,13

Amazon USA Kindle $2.99

Amazon UK Kindle £1.90

Amazon Fr & Europe  E2,68

Epub, PDF, PalmDoc $2.99/£1.94

Paperback UK £11.20  Paperback USA $17.59

One word – FANTASTIC. I’d highly recommend this book to mothers and those who think they’ll never, ever have kids!” LINDA COMPTON

“A tender, entertaining read with some lovely set passages and an unexpected, heart-warming conclusion.” THE BOOKSELLER

“You’ll never wear perfume the same way again!” D T MCDONNELL

“Definitely one for independent women.” PRIMA BABY

“Highly amusing, perceptive tale.” FAMILIES MAGAZINE

“A fast, funny read. I loved it!” KATE HARRISON

When Molly, 39, gives up her glamorous job in TV travel to become a stay at home mum, she knows it’s the best decision she’s ever taken. But whilst her old friends think she’s ‘gone over to the other side’ her new contentedly married mum and baby group friends are more than a little wary of her single status.

When an affair breaks out, Molly finds herself at the centre of suspicion for all the wrong reasons. Whilst hoping her baby’s father will eventually grow up, as she’s had to, it’s the sexy French perfumier studying orchids at Kew Gardens who is turning her head. One of the husbands is having an affair very close to home, though, and Molly finds herself playing Cupid to save the marriage of another mum whilst her own love life descends into a freefall of confusion.

The Kew Mum Gang is a heady, perfume-filled romance you won’t want to put down till you’ve smelt the final page.

‘Bridget Jones has a baby!’

“You’ll never wear perfume the same way again!” D T MCDONNELL

“Definitely one for independent women.” PRIMA BABY

“Highly amusing, perceptive tale.” FAMILIES MAGAZINE

“A fast, funny read. I loved it!” KATE HARRISON

“One word – FANTASTIC. I’d highly recommend this book to mothers and those who think they’ll never, ever have kids!” LINDA COMPTON

“A tender, entertaining read with some lovely set passages and an unexpected, heart-warming conclusion.” THE BOOKSELLER

Fans of Sophie King, Fiona Gibson and, of course, Bridget Jones, will love this.


%d bloggers like this: